Sort:  

It was very decadent and good. And if you want to eat piggy, you have to eat the butter pats too. Yikes, that would be bad. And not part of any good diet. I'm still getting up the oompfff to eat Petit Piggy. So hard to eat anything that smiles up at you with a curly tail...

I agree but eh... the butter can be used in making another piggies! :D

Ooh, a new plan is hatched. Though they would no doubt look more like the chassis slug, than a pig. Large sight to my cooking and confectionery art abilities...

What about a silicone mold with a piggy shape? I bet there are several piggy molds in the bakery tools shop!

I don't think the mold is the largest problem. Cooking abilities might be high on the list as well ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86