You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS JUST OUT ~ "I Got A PIG For My Birthday!!" ~ Original Photography, Original Discussion, But NOT Original Pig ~

First, may I say, Many Happy Returns of the Day! See speaking of pigs and piglets, that is the birthday greeting favored by Winnie the Pooh.

All I can really say is WOW! Now THAT is a birthday celebration! I dont believe I have ever seen a more decadent piece of chocolate heaven! I well know and love/hate that whole sweet tooth experience!

When I was in my last place, it was on 30 acres and I came very close to getting one of those pot bellied pygmy pigs! They have "toy" sized ones that max out at 40lbs. That's not too bad. They actually are cuddly and very smart. Only reason I didnt was because I was working so much and not hardly home enough. I still think they would make a cool pet!

I really like your treasure chest of gold! Wow all of that for only a dollar and you can eat it too. Never heard of a better bargain!!

Say "how do" to HH for me. Glad you had a good birthday. No one deserves it more, my friend :)

Sort:  

Ah, Pooh Bear, he was always one of my favorites as a young lad. Thanks for the nice thoughts, and memories. The cake was good, but not something I would get very often. I fight that whole junk food/sugar thing all the time...for the health of it.
I have heard pigs are a lot of fun. They must be quite a character around the house. And they are one of the smartest animals around, supposedly. Not higher math, but in other areas. (How DO they prove these sorts of things?) Thanks again for the very nice thoughts, I appreciate it muchly. I passed on your greeting, and she says such in return. Cheers my friend, and have a nice day by the frozen lake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88