You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS JUST OUT ~ "I Got A PIG For My Birthday!!" ~ Original Photography, Original Discussion, But NOT Original Pig ~

First of all, “Happy Belated Birthday to you”. It would be splendid times to celebrate this special day with your good buddy HH.

Your chocolate cake looks really yummy! If I were you, I would eat it all within 5 minutes! Ha ha! I'm not kidding! I’m a cake and chocolate lover!!! ;D

Ah! You got a very special birthday present. I myself love pig, too, with the same reason as you, the “pink and cuddly, with that cute, curly tail and funky nose” can melt my heart. My grandmother had small pig farm in the backyard of her house when she’s alive, but that’s very long time ago…. I love to visit her house when I was a child. For me, I love pig in every forms; i.e. doll, stuff animal, cartoon character like Piglet, and this chocolate Petit Four Pigs are really cute, I think, I couldn’t make up my mind if I have to eat them…..

Oh! You are rich now…… May I borrow you some? ;D

It’s very creative idea that you made a small brick wall from these little gold bars of butter for the Petit Piggy. It looks nice, smart and happy being there…. Yeah! “Nothing but the best”!!

Last but not least, I love your drawings in both photos…. In the first photo, the pig looks happy and surprised when seeing the birthday cake…. In the second photo, it looks adorable behind the pig pen… Well done!

Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed reading your article. Have a wonderful day, GFF! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89