You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyUsername | Why I’m @organduo

in #myusername5 years ago

Thanks for sharing. As you know, I came across your website because I’m an organist and I enjoyed reading about your tips and listening to the podcasts. We even did one together back in 2017! !giphy friends

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'n curious how you made together a podcast. I'd like to see it 🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's about his 12 recitals in 12 months!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m still have trouble with Musicoin. Can you put this on SoundCloud?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is amazing. Thank you for sharing it 🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me know what you think 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

This podcast is interesting. Your biography is very rich. You have a lot of different skills. English is not my mother language so I had some little difficulties to understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

🤓 Thank you 🦋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! English is not my native language so I sometimes it's hard to understand for me also.

Posted using Partiko Android

My mother tongue isn’t Lithuanian I don’t understand a word 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67