Sort:  

I’m on but the only thing to do now is to refer and vote on community names. I think we’ll be able to post in September or October. I plan on posting some deadposts over there!

I got completely thrown by the blog being on Medium and I'm not sure what the "community" thing is running on XD Took me a while to figure out how to get onto the thing itself to have a poke around. I'm hopping on just to see how things run I guess, I'm currently a bit wary as it appears to be proprietary and centralised.

How is medium? Ive been thinking of doing it forever but still haven’t gotten around to it. Is there a community?

I just noticed their blog was on Medium, I haven't done it before either.

You should join us too @ryivhnn :>)

I jumped into the queue to have a looksee. I've become unreasonably wary about social networks that aren't decentralised now though XD

I get it but - who knows - this one might be fun. Especially if all the nice peepz from Steemit / beawesome and their creative friends jump on the train ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87