You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Psyllium Husk' as a Natural Medicine to live a healthy life!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

"Do you have your own secret to live healthy or any natural remedy you know that is good for our health and also for our beoved planet?"

My "secret" is pretty simple: try to keep peace and harmony in my body and in my mind.
Sometimes, its include drinking a fresh !BEER

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @amico my friend of a good BEER.
We made a new Post where we look for some help to carry out all that BEER to the community of thirsty Steemians and you might assist.

That's great. And thanks for the 🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!
Here one more !BEER token.
Cheers!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @rem-steem, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61