Sort:  

Oh that's interesting, must be available in health food type stores? I might put some out in the sun, maybe that would bring out the sugars.. I do love my honey, cinnamon, raisin oatmeal.. One of my staples for sure...

Stay healthy @angryman

Something comes to mind, I was once suffering from what I think was sciatica and it was really debilitating at a time when I needed to be doing physical labor. Anyway, some grown man shhhsshd me during our morning brainstorming session and told me not to interrupt him he was the boss here. Trouble is I was hired as the consultant and this guy didn't know shit, so I was ear burning angry. I looked at my mutual friend and he knew full well I was in strike mode so nodded for me to go take 5.

I did and as the rage ran through my body the nerve pain vanished and I was in prime condition to kick ass.. Cooler heads prevailed but my point is, every emotion has it purpose if utilised appropriately.. I am proof positive being enraged and not reactionary was the catalyst for an instant realignment..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85