You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cookbook and Resource Book All In One...

I got my first "not only basil" pesto idea from an article about her book! Yes, it's a super resource and such a great way to intensify nutrition and natural medicine in the diet. :) Funnily enough also what I wrote about today.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

H-m-m I wonder if it was my article I wrote about the different pestos inspired by Pat Crocker? I'm moving more and more in that direction of #foodasmedicine I'll have to go check out your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78