You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mehdi Leaf- A Natural Medicine

So the medhi leaf colours your black hair AND nourishes the scalp etc?? I tried a few of these Thai herbal treatments on my blonde hair when I first came to Thailand, not understanding they were really only for black Asian hair! LOL.... I had orange hair at one point for many weeks...!! Good you found something that works for you.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Yaa, I think I am lucky! You know I used this from the last 10 years for my hair and in our house we have two trees of Mehdi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82