You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My Love Of The Alder Tree"- The Plant Medicine Challenge

Love learning something new in Nature. I've heard of these magnificent trees, though have not yet gotten the opportunity to be near one. I would love to, though. And ... I had forgotten about the Ogham calendar ... being Irish myself by about 75%, that's bad? LOL

You mention the Fae realm. Is it odd that I'm pretty sure I'm half? Maybe that's why I love being close to the woods? Then again, I can draw energy from a few different environments, and I resonate with both fire and air. Which is difficult, considering one of my other friends is a water type, which makes it hard for me to do any energy work with him collaboratively, since I don't want whatever I'm doing to get trumped. I'm pretty sure that on the astral he's a merrow. Water and fire, though. Interesting. I'm going to have to keep this in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77