You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine for Cough and Cold

in #naturalmedicine6 years ago

I know the onion syrup. My mum used to make it for us too. Mostly with sugar.
Also Marjoram tea which I hated at first, but now I like it with a bit of honey. It really helps with caugh

Never heard of the black radish one! I know the veggie is good and we eat it in salads. Didn't know it can be used like that too :)

Sort:  

I've never heard about Marjoram tea, so thanks for that! Looks like we all have something to learn :)

It is pretty good if you like the herbal tastes. And it really makes wonders!

I'm going to keep that in mind, the cold season is almost here, we need as many home remedies as we can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43