You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nateonsteemit's instagram Feed : 2019/03/15 18:55:00

I have an app on my phone called Pl@ntNet. You can take a picture of something and it will help you identify it. I have had mixed results, but when you posted the picture of the yarrow, I took a picture of your picture on my computer and the app was able to identify it. I was all excited to tell you, but someone else beat me to it! I think it's a free app.

Sort:  

Who beat you to it??

I'm gonna go get it now!

I can't remember who it was. Did you find it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I did. I'm playing with it now. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! Let me know how it works out. Like I said, I've had mixed results. Maybe it likes your weeds better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66