Sort:  

Thank you for reading @immarojas.

My pleasure...yesterday was very educational for me and i do believe that it was meant to be. I saw different maturity in all of us where i was intimidated at first.
You as a writer on another hand is difficult to imagine how you were before from what you said. You're a great writer, i do believe that our experiences in the past happened for a reason we dont understand at first but can lead us to greatness. You got it☺☺

Thank you @immarojas, and I agree with what you said. I no longer hold on to my past. I bring it up to share to maybe help someone or if its relevant to a conversation like last night. But what I do see in my life Is there is always room to grow more. The subjects we spoke about last night is apart of the dreams I have been having and the vision I have for my life now and in the future which is to be whole in every way. I will keep in touch with you @immarojas and I will be following you all. And I plan to be there next Saturday night.

You have found what you have been looking for...and in a place where the control is in your hands. A lot of us are still seeking and i hope that we get to be enlightened soon.
Please do keep in touch..i would love that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83