You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Wanted No Experience Needed

my car passed emissions standards

#dieselgate! The west is probably not that far off and probably shares a bit of the responsibility in the air everywhere. Especially that guy from Volkswagen.. I'm not an eco-activist really, I care but don't take as much initiative as I should about it, however hearing about this scandal below has made me feel ill and I can't stop thinking about how evil it was.

Volkswagen Emissions Scandal

Why it still haunts them Today

Sort:  

I very nearly brought this exact situation up! Sure everyone shares the responsibility and that's exactly what I will get into with part 2 here that explains part of the Malaysian situation...

It is not about being more eco friendly or going green, it's a paradigm shift that is coming. Of course trying to be an eco warrior is fine but I'll explain how often times the consumer that's trying to do the right thing is unknowingly doing the wrong thing. And of course the VW shitheads are really the most despicable players..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73