You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Psyllium Husk' as a Natural Medicine to live a healthy life!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

Constipation eh...I think it will be useful for me? Or I should actually start eating the fibres on the oranges instead of peeling them off :P

I'm however kinda interested in if there's some natural solution to help with sleeping...probably I should just stop trying to study late at night. It's like...1:39am now...sigh...

Anyway, it looks like a very useful medicine! Although it does not really look tasty...haha.

Sort:  

Yeah, it's not actually tasty but you will get used to it after few days.
You can share your secret if any on how to get proper sleep at 2 am. Lol
Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85