You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papaya as a Preventive Medicine || Natural Medicine Challenge

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I know that papaya leaves are used to help people who got dengue fever to get better, but I really never knew that they have other effects such as skincare...

Must be weird to put papaya skin directly on the face, but when my mum asks I'll just let her read this, haha.

Sort:  

Yeah, papaya leaves are good for dengue fever. It also have many other usage. Raw ripe papaya is great for skin care actually. It feels like facewash. Ha ha ha...

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you said that it indeed feels like face wash...I can't take that mental image of me washing my face with that away from my head now :D

LOL. You can search for other usage on the web. I think that would be helpful. Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89