You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If "I Can't Handle The Heat!" Is Only a Clinical Symptom? A @naturalmedicine Home Remedy to Help you Beat the Heat

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I find very useful these informations, @artemislives! I also make at home Magnesium Oil, exactly like yours. I know that if its "pinching" you, you lack in Magnesium so badly. Did you heard of this or maybe its just a myth? I also use it for hair growth applying it to the scalp. Magnesium Transdermal Therapy is not well-known in Romania, but I'm glad I know about it.
I really like all the information within your post. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes - the stinging-tingling-biting feeling as a sign of deficiency I HAVE heard of - not entirely sure it's true but probably it is. Glad you enjoyed the post.

Yes, I'm not sure either. Anyways, knowing for sure or not, its healthy benefits are the same. So, Viva Magnesium Oil!! 🎉🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83