You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U R What U Think 🤔

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I try to not box anything into categories of good and bad

is a great philosophy

Hope you feel great on your new-found food path. I listened to a Sadhguru Youtube clip about food last night. He does talk a lot of sense.

I suppose this is what happens when I spend most of the week ranting about football on Sportstalk and miss all the posts here!

However, my soul is refreshed after dropping hundreds of flags on assorted Sports spammers with my decent sized Stake there. It has given me renewed vigour and an enormous sense of well being.

I hope to see you on there soon as I am sure your new-found zest for health will manifest itself in an exercise and fitness program too.

Approaching 40.....hmmmmmmmm how much is a Porsche in Malaysia?

As always mate. Great writing! You have a brilliant weekend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88