You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A power beyond, it's true nature!

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

So glad you have recconnected with nature! I feel fortunate that I made my home in the forest and feel very connected with nature but sometimes I forget that this isn't the norm for most people and that makes me feel even more fortunate to be breathing the fresh air and enjoying the peaceful life in the country - my sanctuary from the craziness of the world! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Magic I would love to live in the forest a work in progress. Even me sleeping in the wood are spending time in the is still considered odd which i find mind blowing. Indeed you are ver fortunate enjoy would love to see more of your set up 💯🐒

I do love living in the forest and often share some of the beauty that surrounds me in my #Wednesdaywalk posts. Go through my blog and you will find a few.

I will be sure too 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87