You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If "I Can't Handle The Heat!" Is Only a Clinical Symptom? A @naturalmedicine Home Remedy to Help you Beat the Heat

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

That is one hell of a hot spring... excuse the puns... I can't help myself ;-)

I remember travelling in Thailand in November about 9 years ago and that felt hot at around 35 C. I have spent time in mexico and egypt when it was in the low 40's and this pasty white Brit has a hard time dealing with those levels of heat.

I think I might have been one of the 'duck and run' crowds if I was in Thailand right now. Interesting to read about magnesium and strange coincidence as I'm taking Mag7 right now to relieve digestive problems.

Untitled design.jpg

Now I make and sell Magnesium Oil and I know about most of the common uses of magnesium in the body, and what the symptoms of deficiency look like, but I did not know this: Your ability to handle the heat is primarily controlled by magnesium. When you feel exhausted and hot and "can't handle the heat", it's not the way you are or something that runs in the family but rather a symptom of magnesium deficiency!

I never knew that this was the case and it might possibly explain a few things for me as I get tired and hot real easily.

Anyway, great post and I hope you cope with that insane heat :)

Sort:  

Always happy to add to the body of knowledge out there.... :) LOVED your pun and had me chuckling. :) Looking forward to reading more of your natural medicine journey and which parts of it might help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83