Sort:  

It was great to see you in there @rensoul17. Can’t wait to read some of your poetry.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @metametheus, it was great being there.I love what you are doing with natural medicine. I learned a lot today. I plan on being there to support your upcoming guest for next week. And as far as my poetry. feel free to visit my Steemit blog and just scroll down and read.

Will be following you @rensoul17!

Posted using Partiko Android

Loved you being there!!! Maybe next time you can join in chat!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @riverflows. I would like that. I am marking my calendar to make sure I don't miss it looking forward to hearing the upcoming guest. I learned a lot today. I will be following you @riverflows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87