You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going on In The Natural Health and & Healing World: Curation #58

Well done on this curation, @nateonsteemit, it's awesome!!! You captured the excitement of this week too - there's a lot going on! And yeah, wow - those posts were great! Good choices!

I must wrap up that herb challenge and post the winners soon. I have no idea how I had time to post about plantain - all this has made me totally exhausted!

I'm so excited about THE NURTURY too - another way to support our community.

Stake your lotus - oh god now I can only see it as a euphemism! And I keep thinking of badger up too for the badges (which I highly recommend people buy)

Naturalmedicicine.io!! Woo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79