You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Medicine Beetroot Test - & What it Means for Bones, Bioavailability and Your Health

Amazing Post full stop the photos a are great too full stop so informative. I'm so glad you're part of natural medicine we can put this stuff in the archives to come back to later or refer people to. I have a bunch of beetroots fresh out of the garden. No juicer but I will get grating

Sort:  

High praise from you, ma'am. blush 😆 I really enjoy grated raw beetroot - I have a batch of over-fermented kombucha I am about to use instead of vinegar for the next decade (was a big batch!!) and it will be super nice over a raw beetroot salad. With red onions and fresh coriander. YUM. Goddess level hugs to you! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08