You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naturalmedicine: Bee polls against hay fever 🐝

Oh I was confused before when you said that you were finishing my post. I thought you meant reading one of my posts rather than writing one for me. Thanks so much. You know I wouldn't believe that you would be allergic to trees unless this was also true of my husband full stop the pine trees next to us are about to go into full flower and it's going to kill him. We're not sure if it's other trees too but definitely this one. His eyes are beginning to each already. He is trying to get the council to cut them all down which is reasonable as they are fire hazard anyway and there's a big native Forest next door. These don't pose a problem for him. We found that certain foods also aggravated his hay fever so he cut down on those which seemed to help you know high histamine foods. We haven't tried bee pollen yet but after this post maybe I will encourage him to try it. Would you believe he is also allergic to cats. This means we can't go round to dinner to people's places who have a cat unless he takes an antihistamine which of course can be horrible to take. So we sympathize completely it's amazing you have had success from bee pollen. Thanks again for writing this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73