You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love Post 💗

Honestly, this warmed my heart of hearts. the whole post EXUDES love - love for nature. the world. everything!!! so sweet. You are such a sweeeeeeeeeetheart... thanks for joining in the LOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE challenge gorgeous Jill!!!!!

Sort:  

blushes Thank-you for the amazing contest!! And, many thanks to @walkerland for encouraging me to enter.💘 it seems my ideas and images for posts keeps building and taking a back seat to real life. But, i forced this one which has a bit too much gobble-dee-gook and i am deeply wanting to get a handle on the formatting (it's totally my "thing" but i just can't seem to get there yet) for my liking tbh but, it's the best i've got right now and I am very glad you've felt what I feel through it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84