You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Ground Shots Podcast! With craftsperson, designer and artist Christiana Hedlund

How exciting. I have missed you too. Have seen a heap of things come into my inbox via your patreon but I haven't had a chance to listen or have a look yet. It looks like you have been busy and creative as usual. Those spoons are absolutely beautiful. I love those really organic looking Ceramics. They are enough to make me want to do pottery myself.

We have Dale Pendalls whole series. Love them. Even my husband is excited about that interview, and he usually just pretends to be interested when I babble on about amazing SteemFolk.. haha. Can't wait for that one!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I feel like I don’t have enough time in a day somehow! Trying to hustle and be creative and fully be dedicated to this project/ it’s constant! Only wish I could post on here more. I know it’s just like meditation- just do it! We’ll see how the Laura pendell interview goes- she won’t be able to speak for him but at least give insight. I sure wish I could have interviewed him before he died. Or seen him again. He was very kind. He looked into your soul.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66