You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping the Seasonal Diseases at Bay.

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago

I'm not really big on infusions which is why it's never occurred to me that you can put cucumber in water XD (fruits made sense and also there's a few people at gymnastics that are pretty big on stuffing fruits into their kids water bottles).

I'm currently drinking ginger lemon honey concoction but it's being a treatment as I felt the damn cold settling in last night after I thought I'd successfully avoided it XD

Sort:  

I'm hopeful that I've avoided the last rind of colds. It's been a week or two since everyone else has recovered. I was mashing that very same concoction for my youngest over a month ago. She was the start of the contagion!

Hope you're feeling better soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79