You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Talks About Spirulina - Like Ever!

I take spirulina most morning in my juice or smoothie, I discovered it 10 years ago when I became a mum and wanted to be taking something that would improve the quality of my breast milk and also give me a boost, it is amazing and has been so vital in keeping me and my girls healthy down through the years, I also love to add it to the energy balls I make. Loved this very informative post and it is great that you are putting this info out there for all to see. I never knew it was so easy to grow x

Sort:  

Please do! It's actually super easy, if the conditions are right. I'm pretty sure I've mentioned everything you need to know about the cultivation in my posts, but if you have any questions I'll be glad to answer them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90