You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope this black magic works 😆

I have a plant called bulbinella in my garden that I put on a bee sting the other day. My daughter stepped on a bee, I rubbed the stinger off, I broke a leaf off the bulbinella and smeared the gel all over her foot, ran into the house and made a quick paste of baking soda and breastmilk (from the tap :P) and put a bandage over her foot (to keep the baking soda paste in place and the bandage is good for placebo effect in toddlers). I promise you, she didn't even swell one bit!!!! I was amazed!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow!!!!! I need that plant! Wish I could somehow grow plants and travel at the same time!! I'm super allergic to ants and bees, so I really truly rely on this stuff to minimize the effects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86