You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juicing Up for Nutritional Intensity

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

I love how you're being creative with food ;>)

After reading this and seeing this delicious and beautiful colored picture, I can't wait to start juicing.

Funny enough, I just talked with @yangyanje who I'm hanging out with these days ( as described in yesterday's post about cucumbers and healthy living / healthy eating ). It's actually kind of logical we're having these kinds of conversations, as he has been vegan for many years. And, since I'm hanging out with him, I have been eating vegan myself. I even picked up vegan shoes a week and a half ago :>)

Suffice to say that I will keep a closer eyes on your posts from now on. Can't help but loving this content.

A big hug from The Netherlands,

Vincent

Sort:  

You know I'm born in den Haag, right? Meppelweg 33. A looooong time ago! Yes, the people we hang out with shape us more than we know. We eat a lot of vegan by choice, but not exclusively.

Thank you for the hartelijk connection & support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67