You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papaya as a Preventive Medicine || Natural Medicine Challenge

I wish the me from the past had papaya around, to smear on my face, instead of all the crappy unnatural products and even medicine I used to try and get rid of my acne as a teenager and young adult. Nothing worked and some stuff might even have done lasting damage.

Even now, I wish I had papaya around to just eat whenever I feel like it. I guess all places have its pros and its cons though haha

Thanks for teachin me something new and greetings from Portugal!

Sort:  

It's my pleasure that you like the fruit and think my writing gonna help a little. Thanks a lot! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89