You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Talks About Spirulina - Like Ever!

I love Spirulina but never thought about growing my own. I'll be reading through all of your posts soon to get my head around it. I haven't been using it much lately because I am trying to rely on foods that are local.

I love "super foods" (overused term - I know) that are locally sourced rather than exotic imports and the idea of producing our own Spirulina is incredibly intriguing.

Lentils are a big one for me, no one wants to talk about them either. They are grown in Canada, packed with nutrients and health benefits and I find it so strange that they aren't embraced more considering how well they grow here and how much better it is than purchasing expensive imports all of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88