You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juicing Up for Nutritional Intensity

in #naturalmedicine5 years ago (edited)

@artemislives What a great post, What awesome colors and also literally thank you for reminding me to get back to drinking more smoothies and less coffee in the morning. Wouldn't agree on the bio-available nutrition in eggs and if they would favour synthesis due to PH value and Low density level cholesterol which rather affect the parathyroid function and balance overall of phosphate, calcium and regulate the absorption of d2 or d3 through UV rays hens period is not my thing(unfertilised embryo). Arguing that it doesn't really come from the cholesterol we eat anyways, it's everyones choice and I feel that the PH value and the affects of the trans fatty acids in eggs is a more important attribute. I mean some people literally think they are baby cows, which is everyones choice to make and I wouldn't never judge because dogmas don't agree with me. Smoothies are alkaline and really good for us :) Never the less a holistic approach is to look at the overall consumption of what the human species or masses define and sell as food to consumers, whether processed industrially or by individuals in their nutrition centers. I would totally agree that bio availability and bio activity depends on the fruit, it's ripeness and what we eat with it during that time frame. @vincentnijman told me I should check out more of your cooking posts, which I will make a habit of. Thank you for sharing your wonderful post and insights with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67