You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Gardening Adventure: Basic Tools

in #nature6 years ago

I can't wait to start my garden. It is still well below 0 degrees and there is a foot of snow on the ground. The end of May is when I can start a garden in my neck of the woods... I will try to remember to blog about it.

I made some pretty cool containers that grow plenty of greens every year. Good times.

Sort:  

I made some pretty cool containers that grow plenty of greens every year. Good times.

Little greenhouse can be cool!

They are nice too, because all summer they are just salad generators. You can have a salad every day with what is grown in the yard. It is the best.

I'm not a fan of crunchy salad so I like to cook, stir fry or grill the veggies hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82