You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen Lake in Finland

in #nature6 years ago

the summer season has started in Pakistan but Finland still in winter season? I invite to Finlanders and other peoples anywhere from the world who wants to enjoy the summer season. Pakistan is the best place to visit in any season. I shall personally receive you from Lahore airport.

Sort:  

really! that will be nice. But is it safe? I will really want to find out.

yes, bro. Pakistan is a safe country.but without visiting Pakistan you can't realize. I suggest to all those peoples who think that Pakistan isn't a safe country please visit first then say something about Pakistan. I hope you will never forget the beauty of Pakistan and respect which Pakistani peoples will give you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66