Sort:  

Hi! You have marked on your profile that you're from Finland, but are you Finnish, Swedish or English speaking? Or maybe even native in some other language? :)

I am British and lived in Finland for 20 years.

Well you are counted as a Finn then. I've added you to my "Finnish users list".

I can see you've been using Steemit for a while already, but if you have any questions, just let me know. If you know any other Finnish users on Steemit, just point me to them and I'll add them to my gang.

Will do. I posted this last summer :)

Finnish forest management - Cutting down a tree

Is there any particular reason why you have moved to Finland?

Happy start to the week, thanks for sharing

Now that looks like wilderness, great outdoor spaces to enjoy. There must be quite a lot of wildlife. Nice post!

Wow I love this lake.

the summer season has started in Pakistan but Finland still in winter season? I invite to Finlanders and other peoples anywhere from the world who wants to enjoy the summer season. Pakistan is the best place to visit in any season. I shall personally receive you from Lahore airport.

really! that will be nice. But is it safe? I will really want to find out.

yes, bro. Pakistan is a safe country.but without visiting Pakistan you can't realize. I suggest to all those peoples who think that Pakistan isn't a safe country please visit first then say something about Pakistan. I hope you will never forget the beauty of Pakistan and respect which Pakistani peoples will give you.

nice video

interesting video, I will love to visit finland

nice video and very beautiful seen

This reminds me of snowmobiling on a lake when I was young, fun times.

Very beautiful . Upvote and followed . Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68