You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My tomato plants are soon ready for harvest + the state of Steem these days

in #nature6 years ago

Yes, I agree with you, because my friend also like that. When I asked him why he was rarely active in Steemit, he said the price of SBD is dropped. So he is rarely active in STEEMIT.
I like your blog.
Have a good day @valth

Sort:  

I can see why some people are scared away because of the low price, but trust me, your friend will regret it when Steem and SBD goes a lot higher again! Now is a good time to get a lot of Steem since there is little competition. Have a good day yourself :)

Yes, I agree with you, while STEEMIT is more than that. There are other advantages, namely we can communicate with new friends.
Thanks my friend.

That's definitely one of the best things about this blockchain ;)

I am glad to use this blockchain my friend.

That makes two of us!

Yes my friend, thats true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87