Sort:  

can i try to edit it? just for fun

Please do edit! I'm not the best at processing photos. If you do go to Iceland, I can give you a bunch of tips and suggestions!

serbia is not the best country to earn money for trip to Iceland, but who knows, maybe :D

my problem with processing is that i can't decide what is the best :) i went a bit over the top :)
DQmY6XJoiEs12ovkmmUCXVgiFtUxuaJXNDGUAhqyTJjuGVV_1680x8400-2.jpg

Maybe Steemit will be the place for you to earn that money! Man, that edit looks great! I have a very, VERY hard time deciding what looks good when I try to process my photos. When I do something like add a ton of contrast, I think it looks terrible.... BUT then I see someone else do it in their photos and I think it looks awesome. lol I think I'm just too hard on myself, most of the time. Did you do that in photoshop? Do you have any advice for me?? :)

well i am in the mix, for most of the images i start in lightroom as i import RAW there. LR, for me, is easier for basic corrections, and then i finish it in photoshop. i did not master no LR no PS so i am mixing and learning. in PS try playing with Selective color (i almost always do something with the black, like the blueis tones most of the time) and most of the contrast i do with curves. and try using LTUs - they are used in color grading in videos, but they also work in PS. 99% times it will not look good strait, but play some with opacity and some masking and the end product could be good. I was a bit against them in beginning as i like to know what have i done and how did a got something but it is a great help especially when you find few that you like and know what will they do in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85