You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unusual Side of Mother Nature that absolutely amuses me!!!... Seeing this, I was Awestruck & Surprised!🌳Couldn't believe!

in #nature6 years ago

How fascinating to see the tree roots so high above the ground like this, and I am impressed you did so much research to find out what causes it. Wonderful pictures, and I really enjoyed the video as well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you so much ! @c0ff33a
Absolutely appreciate those kind and motivating words! :)
Really glad you liked the post! :) Yes!, I did some amount of research, while publishing it and it really helped me, gain, some knowledge, too !!! :)

Cheers!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86