You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you have me for dinner? (COM 33)♥

in #nature6 years ago

hi @mineopoly

How have you been doing? Since I didn't hear from you, I decided to check your account to see if you're still being active on Steemit.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Cheasing bugs! :) hahaha

Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @cryto.piotr,

The fork turned out better than I expected. It was just that bumpy road that got me a little agitated. It was the newer user that got hurt. They run out of RC. Some Steemians offered small delegations of SP to active users who have small accounts.

On another subject I don't have any great expectations for technology companies this quarter. I'm not sure why the feds raised interest rates in the US.

I like the philosophy behind crypto and hope it will benefit many but it looks like a very long term thing so I'm just having fun making some random posts and meeting friends. Are you still in South East Asia?

hi @mineopoly

Thx for your super prompt comment :)

It was the newer user that got hurt.

I think that new users without knowledge about crypto and blockchain will be completly lost.

Are you still in South East Asia?

Still here. And yourself? :)

Yours
Piotr

I'm happy to hear you are well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83