You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me ~ Scottsdale Desert Botanical Garden

in #nature5 years ago

I've never been to Arizona and those botanical gardens that I've visited so far were indeed different - all green, vibrant and lush. This one looks very special to me.

Was it very hot when you visited it? It looks like it.. I've never seen such big cactus's but I've never been to a desert either so this could be the reason :)

Looks like you had a nice excursion. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

I visited in April and I was at the gardens later in the day so it wasn't really hot, but in Phoenix and Scottsdale I pretty much went from an air-conditioned house to an air-conditioned car to an air-conditioned restaurant, even at that time of year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87