You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 Badlands National Park | Segment 1

in #nature5 years ago

I somehow didn't expect such voice behind this account. I don't even know what I expected but I was surprised to hear you. You sound like someone who is using his voice for work :)

These are great photos. The landscape there is beautiful and those colors are so vibrant. It's difficult to believe that the color is not manipulated (but I trust you :))

Have a good Tuesday!

Sort:  

I do voiceover occasionally. Glad you like the video.

Yes some photos are lightly processed but none from this set are pushed into the psychedelic range I like to explore from time to time. You can see my other Steepshot posts for some of those images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88