You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost a Tornado!!!

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Oh!!! I wanted to see more pictures! Oh, the adrenaline sure starts pumping for sure when those sirens went off!!!

I hope you ran for shelter!! Those things can be so unpredictable! Keep you head low!!! (it just sounded like I needed to give some kind of advice!)

Upped and steemed

!tip


Edit: Yes!! That is what I am talking about!!!


That first shot is phenomenal!!


Sort:  

I muffed up this post so bad. I was posting on Busy and instead of hitting the blue button that takes you back to the draft, I hit post DOH! So I have tried to cobble it together...Grr so embarrassing. I wanted to add video and everything. Just my night to make a mistake.

I turned out okay in the end! Look how behind I am!!!

Happy St. Patrick's Day! 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86