You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fall and Halloween Decorations for Market Friday

in #nature6 years ago

What a wonderfully festive #MarketFriday post! I am a real lover of reclaimed wood, it already has the silkiness of a piece that has been loved on as well as the special patina! Yes, Please!

So many gourds and pumpkins to feast your eyes upon. I love decorating with gourds and pumpkins, but, admittedly it is the gourds that really turn my head. Oh, Violet! That was a HUGE Halloween cat. The tail alone was a whole story high! The truck was the perfect prop and I liked the driver although he was indifferent when I tried to introduce myself.

Good luck with getting your son packed up and toting it all back to Texas. I miss that State every day.

Could you please leave the link to your post in my comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place!! Thank you! I appreciate you being part of #MarketFriday!

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Alright I’ll share it on your post the next time I participate! Haha, thanks for your great comments on my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86