You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now that I have a wife and am settled down I can finally build my rare collection of Japanese hornets

in #nature6 years ago

@kafkanarchy84 you are doing a great job, honestly I am kinda scared of bees because of an experience I had when I was younger. And with the way you have outlined things the seem to be a set of interesting creatures. I hope one day I will get to overcome my fear for them and study them more closely.

Sort:  

Ah, I’m scared shitless of them. The more I learn, though, the more the fear goes away. They’re very interesting.

I also had a few bad run-ins with wasps and yellowjackets though, years ago, so maybe I can understand...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89