You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Planet (Netflix Series) : just lovely

in #nature5 years ago

Live can be funny sometimes. Today I bumped into a video review about Our Planet and wanted to watch it to find out more. After a minute or two, the user said in his review that "David Attenborough is old, like really old, he's going to die in 5 years". 😲 So that was it for me, I'm not interested in reviews from users like that.
And here it is, I bump into your review :) I'm going to watch it.

Sort:  

You should watch it and screw the guy that said that about Attenborough. He has been involved in nature docos since likely before the jerk-face that made that comment has been alive.

I'm going to watch it for sure, you've made a good review, so there's no reason why not. I just don't understand how can someone say such a thing. That is rude and insulting. Anyway, it doesn't matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63