You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: today's macro + fungi

in #nature5 years ago

That sigma... <3
Have to say that the acorn is my favourite. Very cool shallow DOF, bokeh and colours. Besides that is macro :)
And the second last shot. Again those colours.. very nice. And low angle - my fav!

Sort:  

@ewkaw,
You won’t be surprised, but I took a lot of photos like the second from below. really, a lot. I graze on this spot, overgrown with puffball mushrooms, like 90 minutes! (all time on my knees). four people, including my neighbor, one grandma, two teenager girls and 1 little girl with her father, stopped by to ask me -- what exactly I was shooting! I answered: mushrooms. - where?! there we cant see any!! -- but the mushrooms were there, I answered, holding out my camera for them to look. very funny ))))

acorns... they are very cute indeed -- but here all the thanks go to mother nature, not to me!

Hahaha I was never stopped by anyone yet. But I sure must look funny staring at who-knows-what in the grass :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88