Observe

in #nature6 years ago

image


There is always something to remember in the nature, every step you will make bring something new. Observe and study then more you start feel and see.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Very beautiful image.

Thank you!! :)

Those are gorgeous shots @foxkoit!!! I caught a butterfly the other day which I shared in my Ulog yesterday... nowhere near as good as yours, but I was still pretty pleased. :D

Thank you!! And soon you can try more .... and you can make then better.
Always go and try more .

Every time a flower blooms, butterflies are invited to perch on them, beutiful photos.

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Aww amazing Butterfly and green nature photography

Thank you!! :)

Excellent pictures of the female of the common blue butterfly (Polyommatus icarus). Very nice to recognize also on the upper side of the wings. In earlier years this butterfly could still be observed very frequently. Unfortunately, this has changed and I can no longer see so many of them in our region.

Greetings from Germany 🦋 🐛

Thank you!! :) some years back here was lot them.. but last 2 years not so lot... but I believe it's like this, just sometimes there's a bit of a break when they're coming back. :)
It is just what i think .

I agree with you. One should not use 1-2 bad years as a rating, because there are always bad years. Usually these are then balanced out by a strong year. Let us hope that the coming years will be better again.

And Yes :))

Very beautiful photos

Thank you!! :)

it's a very beautiful photo, friend, a butterfly who stopped by the flower to find food.

Thank you!! :)

Absolutely beautiful Butterfly.❤
very very eye-catching; love it. 📷 this is beyond beautiful. Mesmerizing.

Thank you!! :)

I am absolutely agree with you that in the nature always can find some nice moment to remember. It is needed just a patience and to not stop looking for. Images of this post are absolutely awesome. The butterfly is very very beautiful, the focus is perfect, the composition also. These colors just makes me to dream. Awesome work :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you stop and say something good :) ... just now I try go and find more and see what there is more :) And soon we see what did I get :)

It sounds very good. I have no patience for that. Wish you a good luck to make some amazing shots like images on this post :) Just have a patience.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62