You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observe

in #nature6 years ago

I am absolutely agree with you that in the nature always can find some nice moment to remember. It is needed just a patience and to not stop looking for. Images of this post are absolutely awesome. The butterfly is very very beautiful, the focus is perfect, the composition also. These colors just makes me to dream. Awesome work :)

Sort:  

Thank you!! I am happy that you stop and say something good :) ... just now I try go and find more and see what there is more :) And soon we see what did I get :)

It sounds very good. I have no patience for that. Wish you a good luck to make some amazing shots like images on this post :) Just have a patience.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66