Sort:  

I bet y'all got some real big fish on the Coast. I'm stuck landlocked and catching these babies lol

Crazy stuff out here. I used to fish every single week end when I had my boat docked on water. Biggest fish I have caught so far was an 8 foot shark out here. I have some pictures of it on here on a post. It was a monster bull shark right near the beach too. Scary, I have seen sharks here much bigger than him in shallow water too. Had one chase a fish I was reeling in. It was a Hammerhead that had to be close to 10 feet. Salt water is a totally different beast. It is very addictive once you start fishing in it. There is just so much more variety and excitement.

That sounds terrifying lol. I would probably through my pole down and run away ;)

Check the pictures I just posted lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68